Mode:  

Legal Affairs Officers

Central Michigan University
Manuel Rupe, (Vice Chair) General Counsel
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3971
FAX: (989) 774-2477
rupe1mr@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Gloria Hage
General Counsel
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-1055
FAX: (734) 487-8431
ghage@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Miles Postema, (Chair) Vice President and General Counsel
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-3894
FAX: (231) 591-2086
postemam@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Thomas A. Butcher, University Counsel
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2067
FAX: (616) 331-3950
butchert@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Steven J. Cannello, Legal Counsel
Moher and Canello PC

150 E. Water Street

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 632-3397
FAX: (906) 632-0479

stevencannello@yahoo.com

Michigan State University
Robert Noto, Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-4959
FAX: (517) 432-3950
notor@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Paul Tomasi
TEL: (906) 482-0770
pjtomasi@chartermi.net

Northern Michigan University
Kurt McCamman, General Counsel

Miller Canfield
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (269) 383-5818

mccamman@millercanfield.com

Oakland University
Victor A. Zambardi, Vice President for Legal Affairs, General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
203 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-3112
FAX: (248) 370-4474
zambardi@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

John Decker, General Counsel

Braun Kendrick

4301 Fashion Square Boulevard

Saginaw,  MI  48603
TEL: (989) 399-0219
FAX: (989) 799-4666
johdec@braunkendrick.com

The University of Michigan
The University of Michigan-Dearborn & The University of Michigan-Flint
Timothy G. Lynch, Vice President and General Counsel
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
TEL: (734) 764-0305
FAX: (734) 615-8937
timlynch@umich.edu

Wayne State University
Louis Lessem, Vice President and General Counsel
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-2268
FAX: (313) 577-8877
l.lessem@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Carol L. J. Hustoles, Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5423
TEL: (269) 387-1900
FAX: (269) 387-1904
carol.hustoles@wmich.edu