Mode:  

Financial Aid Directors

Central Michigan University
Kirk Yats, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
202 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3989
FAX: (989) 774-3634
yats1km@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Cynthia Van Pelt, Director, Financial Aid
403 Pierce Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-1048
FAX: (734) 487-0174
cynthia.vanpelt@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Sara Dew, Interim Director of Financial Aid
1201 S. State Street - Timme CSS Building 101
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2115
FAX: (231) 591-2950
dews@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Michelle Rhodes, Director of Financial Aid
100 Student Services Building
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
TEL: (616) 331-3234
FAX: (616) 331-3180
rhodesmi@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Deborah J. Faust, Director of Financial Aid
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2677
FAX: (906) 635-6669
dfaust@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Rick Shipman, Executive Director, Office of Financial Aid
252 Student Services Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1113
TEL: (517) 353-4554
FAX: (517) 432-1155
shipmanr@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Bill Roberts, Director of Financial Aid
151A Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2622
FAX: (906) 487-3042
wrrobert@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Michael Rotundo, Director of Financial Aid
2107 CB Hedgcock
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-1575
FAX: (906) 227-2321
mrotundo@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Cindy Hermsen, Director of Financial Aid
120 North Foundation Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-3397
FAX: (248) 370-4371
hermsen@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
R.L. Lemuel, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
141 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4393
FAX: (989) 790-0180
lemuel@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Pam Fowler, Director, Office of Financial Aid
515 E. Jefferson, 2011 SAB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
TEL: (734) 763-4119
FAX: (734) 615-2641
pfowler@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Katherine Allen, Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
4901 Evergreen Road
1183 University Center
Dearborn, MI 48128
TEL: (313) 593-5300
FAX: (313) 593-5313
kmaallen@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Lori Vedder, Director of Financial Aid
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 762-3238
FAX: (810) 766-6757
lvedder@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Gabriela K. Garfield, Acting Sr. Director
Office of Student Financial Aid
42 W. Warren - Welcome Center
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-3049
FAX: (313) 577-6648
gabriela@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Mark Delorey, Director of Financial Aid
1903 West Michigan Avenue
3306 Student Services Building
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
TEL: (269) 387-6037
FAX: (269) 387-6075
mark.delorey@wmich.edu