Mode:  

Career Services Directors Committee

Central Michigan University
Julia Barlow Sherlock, Director

Career Services

Bovee UC 215

Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48859

989-774-6609

sherl1jb@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University
Sarah Kersey Otto, Director

Career Services

200 McKenny Hall

Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

734-487-2331

sotto@emich.edu


Ferris State University
Angela Roman, Coordinator

Career Services

201 S. State Street, CSS201

Big Rapid, Michigan 49307

616-643-5727

romana@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University
Troy Farley, Director

Career Services

206 Student Services Building

Allendale, Michigan 49401-9403

616-331-3311

farleytr@gvsu.edu

 

Lake Superior State University

Theresa Weaver, Director

Career Services

650 W. Easterday Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783

tweaver@lssu.edu

 

Michigan State University
Phil Gardner, Acting Director

Student Services

556 E. Circle Drive, Room 113

East Lansing, Michigan 48824

517-355-9510

gardnerp@msu.edu


Michigan Technological University
Jim Turnquist, Director

Career Center

220E Bechtel Suite

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, Michigan 49931-1295

906-487-2314

jaturnqu@mtu.edu


Northern Michigan University
Jim Gadzinski, Director

Career Services

3302 CB Hedgcock Building

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, Michigan 49855

906-227-2800

jgadzins@nmu.edu


Oakland University
Wayne Thibodeau, Director

Career Services

2200 N. Squirrel Road

Rochester, Michigan 48309-4401

248-370-4240

thibodea@oakland.edu


Saginaw Valley State University
Mike Major, Director

Career Services

Wickes Hall 270

University Center, Michigan 48710-0001

989-964-7130

mmajor@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan

Kerin Borland, (Chair) Director

The Career Center

515 E. Jefferson

3200 Student Activities Building

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1316

734-764-7460

careercenter@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Regina Storrs, Director

Career Services Office

4901 Evergreen Road, 2149 UC

Dearborn, Michigan 48128-1491

313-593-5020

rstorrs@umd.umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Flint
Aimi Moss, Director

Academic Advising and Career Center

285 University Pavilion

303 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, Michigan 48502-1950

810-762-3085

aimi@umflint.edu


Wayne State University
Ron Kent, Director

Career Services

1001 F/AB

656 Reuther Mall

Detroit, Michigan 48202

313-577-3390

ad0831@wayne.edu


Western Michigan University

Lynn Kelly-Albertson, Executive Director

Career and Student Employment Services

1401 Ellsworth Hall

Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008-5225

269-387-2745

lynn.kelly-albertson@wmich.edu