Mode:  

Business Affairs Officers

Central Michigan University
Barrie Wilkes, Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Warriner 208
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3334

FAX: (989) 774-3019

wilke1bj@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
John Lumm, Chief Financial Officer, Business and Finance
101 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-2031
FAX: (734) 487-6778
jlumm@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Jerry Scoby, Vice President for Administration and Finance
420 Oak Street - 157 Prakken
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-3870
FAX: (231) 591-2978
scobyj@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Jim Bachmeier, Vice President for Finance and Administration
10 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2188
FAX: (616) 331-3503
bachmeij@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Sherry Brooks, Vice President for Finance
650 W. Easterday Avenue, 101 Fletcher
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2216
FAX: (906) 635-6669
sbrooks1@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Mark Haas,  Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
412 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-5014
FAX: (517) 353-6772
haasmark@msu.edu


Michigan Technological University
Julie Seppala, Executive Director of the Sponsored Programs Office and Financial Services Operations
Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2225
FAX: (906) 487-3533

jhseppal@mtu.edu

Ellen Horsch, Vice President for Administration
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-1737
FAX: (906) 487-3533
eshorsch@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
R. Gavin Leach, Vice President for Finance and Administration
1401 Presque Isle Avenue - 502 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2200
FAX: (906) 227-1506
gleach@nmu.edu

Oakland University
John W. Beaghan, Vice President for Finance and Administration
202 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-2445
FAX: (248) 370-2372
beaghan@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
James G. Muladore, Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
314 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4045
FAX: (989) 790-9221
jgm@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Tim Slottow, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
3014 Fleming - 1340
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
TEL: (734) 764-7272
FAX: (734) 936-8730
tslottow@umich.edu

Cheryl Soper, Controller and Director of Financial Operations
6020 Wolverine Tower - 1287
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
TEL: (734) 764-7214
FAX: (734) 647-5284
clsoper@umich.edu

 

Rowan Miranda, Associate Vice President for Finance
310 Fleming

Ann Arbor, MI 48109
TEL: (734) 764-7270
FAX: (734) 647-5284
rowanm@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Jeffrey L. Evans, Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
TEL: (313) 593-5110
FAX: (313) 593-5111
jlevan@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Greg Tewksbury, Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
234 Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 762-3324
FAX: (810) 766-6769
gtewks@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Rick J. Nork, Vice President for Finance and Business Operations
5700 Cass Avenue - Suite 4900
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-5580
FAX: (313) 577-2338
rick.nork@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Janice Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5203
TEL: (269) 387-2365
jan.vanderkley@wmich.edu


jhseppal@mtu.edu
jhseppal@mtu.edu