Mode:  

Analytical Studies

Central Michigan University
Robert Roe, Executive Director of Institutional Research
Warriner 312
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-7221
FAX: (989) 774-1408

roe1rm@cmich.edu


Mary Meier, Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Warriner 312
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-7221
FAX: (989) 774-1408
meier1me@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Bin Ning, Assistant VP & Executive Director Institutional Research
346 McKenny Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-4924
FAX: (734) 487-0470

bning@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Mitzi Day, Senior Research Analyst
1201 S. State Street - Timme CSS 201B
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-3800
FAX: (231) 591-2643
daym@ferris.edu

Beth Logan, Associate Director
1201 S. State Street - Timme CSS 306B
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-3824
FAX: (231) 591-3545
loganb1@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Philip Batty, Director of Institutional Analysis
2172 Au Sable Hall
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-8648
FAX: (616) 331-8651
battyp@gvsu.edu

Jeff Musser, Assistant Vice President, University Budgets
223 Lake Michigan Hall
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2207
musserj@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Kevin Bjorne, Data Analyst
650 W. Easterday Avenue - AD 207
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2022
FAX: (906) 635-6671
kbjorne@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
David Byelich, Assistant Vice President, Planning and Budgets
330 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 355-9271
FAX: (517) 353-3768
byelich@msu.edu

Richard Geiersbach, University Budget Officer
320 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-6741
FAX: (517) 353-3768
geiersba@msu.edu

Mary Black, Director, Institutional Studies
Office of Planning and Budgets
328 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-6463
FAX: (517) 353-3768
blackm@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Richard J. Elenich, Director, Institutional Analysis
1400 Townsend Drive-UPPCO Building, Suite 101
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2763
FAX: (906) 487-3328
rjelenic@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Chen Wang, Associate Vice President for Institutional Research
506 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2670
FAX: (906) 227-2965
cchen@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Michele Knox, Director, Budget and Financial Planning
104 NFH
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-2013
FAX: (248) 370-2415
knox2@oakland.edu

Laura A. Schartman, Director, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
511 O'Dowd Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-4146
FAX: (248) 370-2566
schartma@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Nick Wagner, Director of Institutional Research

122 Wickes Hall
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-7072
FAX: (989) 790-0180
njwagner@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Glenna Schweitzer, (Chair) Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director, Office of Budget and Planning
520 E. Liberty, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
TEL: (734) 763-6654

FAX: (734) 998-7657
glenna@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Roma Heaney, Director, Institutional Research
4901 Evergreen Road - 240 ASC
Dearborn, MI 48128
TEL: (313) 593-5353
FAX: (313) 593-5354
rheaney@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Fawn Skarsten, Director of Institutional Analysis
200 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 762-3327
FAX: (810) 762-3178
skarsten@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Rob Kohrman, Associate Vice President of Budget, Planning and Analysis
Faculty/Administration Building
Office of Budget, Planning and Analysis
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-2001
FAX: (313) 577-2198
rob.kohrman@wayne.edu

Mark A. Byrd, Vice President for Institutional Research
Faculty/Administration Building
Budget, Planning and Analysis
656 W. Kirby Street

4289 Faculty Administration Building

Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-2001
Fax: (313) 577-2198
mark.byrd@wayne.edu



Western Michigan University
Dean Honsberger, Associate Vice President for Budget & Planning
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
TEL: (269) 387-4275
FAX: (269) 387-4287
dean.honsberger@wmich.edu

Tracy Pattok, Director, Institutional Research
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
TEL: (269) 387-4428
FAX: (269) 387-4377
tracy.pattok@wmich.edu