Mode:  
las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts las vegas escorts

Public Information and Institutional Advancement

Central Michigan University
Sherry Knight, Associate Vice President of University Communications
West Hall 202
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL:(989) 774-6107
FAX: (989) 774-1641
knigh1s@cmich.edu

Steven Smith, Director of Media Relations
West Hall 108
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-7328
FAX: (989) 774-1641
smith1sf@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Walter Kraft, Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs
102 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-2483
FAX: (734) 487-3073
walter.kraft@emich.edu

 

Geoff Larcom, Executive Director, Media Relations

18 Welch Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-4400
FAX: (734) 483-2077
glarcom@emich.edu

 

Pamela Young, Director, University Communications

18 Welch Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-4400
FAX: (734) 483-2077
pamela.young@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Shelly Armstrong, Associate Vice President for University Advancement and Marketing
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2065
FAX: (231) 591-2985
shellyarmstrong@ferris.edu

Sandy Gholston, Interim Assistant Director of News Services/Social Media PR

Big Rapids, MI 49307

420 Oak Street, Prakken Building 108

TEL: (231) 591-2021
FAX: (231) 591-2985
sandygholston@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Mary Eilleen Lyon, Associate Vice President for News and Information Services
260 Lake Michigan Hall
Allendale, MI 49401
TEL: (616) 331-2221
FAX: (616) 331-2250
lyonme@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Thomas Pink, Director, Public Relations
650 W. Easterday Avenue - CAS 101
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2315
FAX: (906) 635-2623
tpink@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Kent Cassella, Assistant Vice President for Communications

405 Olds Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-2281
FAX: (517) 353-5368
cassella@ur.msu.edu

Heather S. Swain, Assistant Vice President for University Relations
405 Olds Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: (517) 355-7958
FAX: (517) 353-5090
heather.swain@ur.msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Jennifer B. Donovan, Director of Public Relations
1400 Townsend Drive - Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-4521
FAX: (906) 487-3553
jdonovan@mtu.edu

Ian Repp, Director of University Marketing and Communications
1400 Townsend Drive - Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2354
FAX: (906) 487-3553
irepp@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Kristi Evans, News Director
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2720
FAX: (906) 227-2722
kevans@nmu.edu

Oakland University 

Brian Bierley

Director of Media Relations

TEL: (248) 370-4346

bierley@oakland.edu

 

Dave Groves, Asst. Director of Media Relations
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-2759
groves@oakland.edu

 

John O. Young, Associate Vice President
2200 N. Squirrel Road
Rochester, MI 48309-4401 
TEL: (248) 370-2946
FAX: (248) 370-3182
joyoung@oakland.edu


Saginaw Valley State University
J.J. Boehm, Director of Media Relations (Chair)
389 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4055
FAX: (989) 790-1978
jjboehm@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan

Rick Fitzgerald, Director of Public Affairs

503 Thompson Street

1022 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

TEL: (734) 615-1563

FAX: (734) 615-2081

rickfitz@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Beth Marmarelli, Director, Communications and Marketing

4901 Evergreen Road - 1040 AB

Dearborn, MI 48128

TEL: (313) 593-5542

FAX: (313) 593-0540

bethmar@umd.umich.edu

 

Ken Kettenbeil, Vice Chancellor for External Relations
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Rd.  1040 AB
Dearborn, MI 48128-2406

TEL: (313) 593-5518
FAX: (313) 593-5452
kketten@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Jennifer Hogan, Executive Director, University Relations
Northbank Center
432 N. Saginaw Street, Suite 500
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 237-6570
FAX: (810) 424-5256
jhogan@umflint.edu

Mel Serow, Public Relations Manager, University Relations
Northbank Center
432 N. Saginaw Street, Suite 500
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 237-6570
FAX: (810) 424-5256
mserow@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Matt Lockwood, Director of Communications

Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-9098
FAX: (313) 577-4459
mlockwood@wayne.edu

 

Western Michigan University
Cheryl Roland, Executive Director of University Relations
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
TEL: (269) 387-8412
FAX: (269) 387-8422
cheryl.roland@wmich.edu