Mode:  

Presidents and Chancellors

Central Michigan University
Dr. George E. Ross, President
106 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-3131
FAX: (989) 774-3665
ross1ge@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Susan W. Martin, President
202 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
TEL: (734) 487-2211
FAX: (734) 487-9100
sue.martin@emich.edu

 

Ferris State University
Dr. David L. Eisler, President
1201 S. State Street-Timme CSS 301
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2500
FAX: (231) 591-3545
eislerd@ferris.edu

 

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Thomas J. Haas, President
22 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
TEL: (616) 331-2100
FAX: (616) 331-3503
president@gvsu.edu

 

Lake Superior State University
Dr. Thomas Pleger, President
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2202
FAX: (906) 635-6671

tpleger@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Dr. Lou Anna Simon, President
450 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 355-6560
FAX: (517) 432-0200
laksimon@msu.edu

 

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Glenn D. Mroz, (Chair) President
503A Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2200
FAX: (906) 487-2935
gdmroz@mtu.edu

 

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Fritz Erickson, President
602 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2242
FAX: (906) 227-2249
ferickso@nmu.edu

 

Oakland University
Dr. George W. Hynd, President
204 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
TEL: (248) 370-3500
FAX: (248) 370-3504
hynd@oakland.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Donald Bachand, President
349 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4041
FAX: (989) 790-1314
dbachand@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan
Dr. Mark S. Schlissel, President
2070 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
TEL: (734) 764-6270
FAX: (734) 936-3529
markschl@umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dr. Daniel Little, Chancellor
1070 Administration Building
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
TEL: (313) 593-5500
FAX: (313) 593-5204
delittle@umd.umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Flint
Dr. Susan E. Borrego, Chancellor
221 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-2186
TEL: (810) 762-3322
FAX: (810) 762-3513
sborrego@umflint.edu

 

Wayne State University
Dr. M. Roy Wilson, President
4200 Faculty / Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-2230
FAX: (313) 577-3200
president@wayne.edu

 

Western Michigan University
Dr. John M. Dunn, President
3060 Administration Building
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5202
TEL: (269) 387-2351
FAX: (269) 387-2992
john.dunn@wmich.edu