Mode:  

Academic Affairs Officers Committee

Central Michigan University
Dr. Michael Gealt, Executive Vice President/Provost
112 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
TEL: (989) 774-7162
FAX: (989) 774-2042
gealt1ma@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Kim Schatzel

Provost and Executive Vice President

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
106 Welch Hall
TEL: (734) 487-3200
FAX: (734) 487-4299

kschatze@emich.edu

 

Ferris State University
Dr. Fritz Erickson, (Chair) Vice President for Academic Affairs
1201 S. State Street - CSS 201
Big Rapids, MI 49307
TEL: (231) 591-2195
FAX: (231) 591-3582
ericksf@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Gayle Davis, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
24 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
TEL: (616) 331-2400
FAX: (616) 331-3503
davisgr@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Maurice Walworth, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
650 W. Easterday Avenue - AD 211
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
TEL: (906) 635-2211
FAX: (906) 635-6671
mwalworth@lssu.edu

 

Michigan State University
Dr. John Gaboury

Associate Provost for Academic Services
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd., Room 438

East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 355-5767
FAX: (517) 355-9601
gaboury@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Max Seel, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
1400 Townsend Drive - Administration Building-Room 503A
Houghton, MI 49931
TEL: (906) 487-2440
FAX: (906) 487-2935
seel@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Paul Lang, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
610 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
TEL: (906) 227-2920
FAX: (906) 227-2928
plang@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Dr. James Lentini, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
205 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309
TEL: (248) 370-2100

jlentini@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Donald Bachand, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
338 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
TEL: (989) 964-4296
FAX: (989) 964-2173
dbachand@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Dr. Martha E. Pollack, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
3074 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
TEL: (734) 764-9290
pollackm@umich.edu


Glenna Schweitzer, Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director, Office of Budget and Planning
520 E. Liberty, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2210
TEL: (734) 998-7654
FAX: (734) 998-7657
glenna@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dr. Catherine Davy, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4901 Evergreen - 1080 AB
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
TEL: (313) 593-5030
FAX: (313) 436-9156
kdavy@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Dr. Gerard Voland, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
303 East Kearsley Street - 229 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
TEL: (810) 762-3177
FAX: (810) 762-3178
gvoland@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Dr. Margaret E. Winters, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
656 W. Kirby, 4092 F/AB
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-2433
FAX: (313) 577-5666

mewinters@wayne.edu

Dr. Joseph H. Rankin, Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Affairs
4117 Faculty/Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202
TEL: (313) 577-2024
FAX: (313) 577-5666
jrankin@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Dr. Timothy J. Greene, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5204
TEL: (269) 387-2378
FAX: (269) 387-2377
tim.greene@wmich.edu

Dr. David S. Reinhold, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
TEL: (269) 387-4564
david.reinhold@wmich.edu